Our Staff

Senior Pastor

Dr. Ben Bowden

Associate Pastor

Dr. Kaleb Wimberly

Minister of Music

Rev. Edd Brashier

Minister to Students

Rev. Bryan Barrineau

Assistant Minister to Students

Rev. Zach Clark

Minister to Children

Catherine Sims


Joel Young

Director of Media and Communications

Frank Craft

Director of Small Steps

LeAnn Thomas

Director of Facilities

Brent Slawson

Director of Contemporary Worship

Chris Duke

Director of Food Services

Mary McKenzie

Financial Secretary

Melissa Baxley

Ministry Ast. to Pastor & Administrator

Beth Smith

Ministry Ast. to Media & Communications

Nicole Parten

Next Gen Ministry Ast.

Diane Bourne

Min. Ast. to Assoc. Pastor & Music

Rachel Parmer

Children's Ministry Ast.

Debbie Brashier